Contact Us

Do you have any questions about our structure or participation? Ideas about our operations, collaborations or finance?

Do not hesitate to get in touch! Our staff and board are situated in Stockholm,  but we also travel to our other locations all over Sweden when time allows.

The easiest way of getting in touch is by email at mail@svenskamedbaby.se.

Our team

Emelia Frennmark

Emelia Frennmark

Verksamhetschef

emelia@svenskamedbaby.se
070 979 90 92

Alejandra Marroquin

Alejandra Marroquin

Kommunikatör

alejandra@svenskamedbaby.se
070 979 90 91

Zandra Funelid

Zandra Funelid

Kommunikatör

zandra@svenskamedbaby.se

 

Halla Victorsdóttir

Halla Victorsdóttir

Verksamhetsutvecklare

halla@svenskamedbaby.se
070 979 90 93

Alma Ferizovic

Alma Ferizovic

Ekonom

alma@svenskamedbaby.se
070 024 76 04 

Meyling Calero

Meyling Calero

Samordnare

meyling@svenskamedbaby.se
076 933 62 75

 

Sahar Faghihinejad

Sahar Faghihinejad

Samordnare

sahar@svenskamedbaby.se
070 024 76 04

Nashua Mouaid

Nashua Mouaid

Samordnare

nashua@svenskamedbaby.se
073 985 77 70

Virgilio Vasquez

Virgilio Vasquez

Samordnare

virgilio@svenskamedbaby.se
073 663 00 61

Noor Abo Hasan

Noor Abo Hasan

Samordnare

noor@svenskamedbaby.se
 073 66 357 65

Address

Svenska med baby

c/o Bagarmossens folkets hus
Lillåvägen 44

128 45 Bagarmossen

Email
mail@svenskamedbaby.se

Email

Contact us

Translate »

Pin It on Pinterest