Contact Us

Do you have any questions about our structure or participation?Ideas about our operations, collaborations or finance?

Do not hesitate to get in touch! Our staff and board are situated in Stockholm,  but we also travel to our other locations all over Sweden when time allows.

The easiest way of getting in touch is by email at mail@svenskamedbaby.se.

Our team

Emelia Frennmark

Emelia Frennmark

Verksamhetschef

emelia@svenskamedbaby.se
070 979 90 92

Victoria Cederlöf

Victoria Cederlöf

Samordnare

victoria@svenskamedbaby.se
073 985 77 70

Nashua Mouaid

Nashua Mouaid

Samordnare (föräldraledig på deltid)

nashua@svenskamedbaby.se

Halla Victorsdóttir

Halla Victorsdóttir

Samordnare

halla@svenskamedbaby.se
070 979 90 93

Zandra Funelid

Zandra Funelid

Kommunikatör

zandra@svenskamedbaby.se
070 979 90 91
Meyling Calero

Meyling Calero

Samordnare

meyling@svenskamedbaby.se
076 933 62 75

 

Address

Hammarby Fabriksväg 23

120 30 Stockholm

Email 
mail@svenskamedbaby.se

Email

Contact us

Translate »

Pin It on Pinterest