Contact Us

Do you have any questions about our structure or participation?Ideas about our operations, collaborations or finance?

Do not hesitate to get in touch! Our staff and board are situated in Stockholm,  but we also travel to our other locations all over Sweden when time allows.

The easiest way of getting in touch is by email at mail@svenskamedbaby.se.

Our team

Emelia Frennmark

Emelia Frennmark

Verksamhetschef

emelia@svenskamedbaby.se
070 979 90 92

Liza Eriksson

Liza Eriksson

Samordnare

liza@svenskamedbaby.se
073 985 77 70

Zandra Funelid (föräldraledig)

Zandra Funelid (föräldraledig)

Kommunikatör

zandra@svenskamedbaby.se

Jonna Ekdahl

Jonna Ekdahl

Kommunikatör

jonna@svenskamedbaby.se
070 979 90 91

Meyling Calero

Meyling Calero

Samordnare

meyling@svenskamedbaby.se
076 933 62 75

 

Halla Victorsdóttir

Halla Victorsdóttir

Verksamhetsutvecklare

halla@svenskamedbaby.se
070 979 90 93

Nashua Mouaid

Nashua Mouaid

Samordnare (föräldraledig på deltid)

nashua@svenskamedbaby.se

Address

Hammarby Fabriksväg 23

120 30 Stockholm

Email 
mail@svenskamedbaby.se

Email

Contact us

Translate »

Pin It on Pinterest